top of page
  • Writer's picturexueh jing

FIRST THOUGHTS



My first thought when I first read the main brief was "whaaaat???" , with lots of mixed emotions involved too. I had to reread the brief a few times. I felt overwhelmed (still am) and nervous but at the same time, very excited to start on it. I'm not entirely clear on what I should do but that's the thing...... my lecturers always say this: there's no right or wrong in design, there's only trial and error. ((( T___T )))


I'm eager to learn more about the place I'll pick and the history of it.

It's a little hard to visualise what my outcome is supposed to be...? but I hope to figure it all out soon. I'm just praying I can come out with the best version of the final outcome. *fingers crossed*

10 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page