top of page
  • Writer's picturexueh jing

CAKE?

Updated: Jan 27, 2021

to help me to better understand the aesthetics of skateboarding, i did a lil bit of studying and wrote down some notes to help me out when i'm creating the layout of my spread. i had quite some fun learning new things about skateboarding!


I also wrote down some questions I plan to ask Zahra during the interview~


for my EAOT, i think i've decided to pick "CAKE" as my main subject matter. i think cake is a good topic because it has a lot of potential. I made this simple mindmap learning a bit more about cake. it's so interesting that "CAKE" can mean different things in different contexts.

cake=butt????? cake=kilo of cocaine?? cake=money?


next time someone offers me cake, i'll think twice




19 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentáře


bottom of page