top of page
  • Writer's picturexueh jing

404 file not found

Updated: Feb 3, 2021

so here's an update on my 1000 words assignment 🥸


i've encountered an obstacle. i was working on my layout design and my AI crashed. (multiple times) it did not recover my file as well so i will have to rework on my design....... T___T i think the problem could be the effects I'm using in AI is too heavy for the software. (many mental breakdowns later) I've restarted my mac and I'll start working on it again!! praying that it doesn't die on me again.




moving on from my obstacle, here are some screenshots of my WIP:

layout design WIP

editing pictures to be used

just a before and after of a (very pretty) picture of zahra I edited! i enhanced the picture and made the overall clarity to be lesser to give a soft and glowy effect on the picture.

BEFORE AFTER



18 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Komentarai


bottom of page