top of page
  • Writer's picturexueh jing

interim

since it's mid sem, we were told to do an interim presentation to propose ideas for our final projects.

for interim, i presented the topic i want to do for my everything connects pamphlet and also my concept for my portfolio postcards.*


*the ideas i pitched may not be used in final outcome


here are my slides from the presentation:


the feedback i got from my lecturers was instead of focusing on how graphic design is used to attract and appeal consumers, i should do how graphic design is used to discourage consumers from purchasing the product (a prime example is cigarettes)

 





for my portfolio, my neko concept and manifestos were approved :-) i just need to be able use my concept to relate back to my artworks.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page