top of page
  • Writer's picturexueh jing

HAPPY THINGS ONLY

HEY. BIG NEWS. Been so busy for the past few weeks I forgot to update everyone that my group's idea for graduation magazine got picked!!!! say whaaaaat [cue the party song] I'm happy but hopefully this happiness isn't temporary HAHA pls. It's definitely euphoria for me knowing that my group's hardwork and sleepless nights paid off. (P.S. image attached below is our main title for our grad mag idea). Not to mention, other groups' ideas were amazing too phewwwww.

I'm super grateful to be able to work and expand on our idea and I hope everything will work out. I'm sure the road ahead will not be easy but who ever said it was right? Bring it on!!!! Cheers to more sleepless nights x

grad mag title cover idea

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comentarios


bottom of page