top of page
  • Writer's picturexueh jing

first things first

First things first, understanding myself as a designer by taking personality tests! 🗯🕹


What's my Creative Type?

✷ The Dreamer

"The world is a place of beauty and magic in the eyes of a DREAMER. Where others see facts and figures, you see symbols, metaphors, and hidden meanings."



What type of Changemaker am I?

✷ Communicator

"Communicators like you tell the stories and share information that build our power, bring us closer together and closer to a better future."


What's my MBTI?

✷INFP-T

"A Mediator (INFP) is someone who possesses the Introverted, Intuitive, Feeling, and Prospecting personality traits. These rare personality types tend to be quiet, open-minded, and imaginative, and they apply a caring and creative approach to everything they do."



 

Well tbh I can't say I am surprised by my results because I've taken these personality tests before and even as time passes, I have ended up with the same personality results :,-D I just know that one thing in common from my results is that I am a ~feelings~ person.



38 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Commenti


bottom of page